X

Privacy Policy
 

I respect and protect your privacy and information.
Below are details of my commitment to your privacy.

 

My Information

My website address is: https://jeffminnerly.com and I provide audio voice over.

 

What Personal data I collect?

I only keep the basic information we need for the project we are working on together. These are the details that you as a client or supplier have given to me. This will usually be your full name, email address, landline or phone number.

 

How I use your Information

Your details will be used to respond to you in connection with the project we are working on together, to send you an invoice, or follow up on any administration. Occasionally I may write to you on the basis of legitimate interest.
For it may:
Be useful for a regular client to have advance knowledge of my holiday dates, or to receive updated showreels, or they may be interested to know of any accolades.
You can ask me to stop contacting you in this way, and I must do so, unless I have a legitimate overriding reason to carry on.

 

How I protect your information

No information will be shared with or sold to anyone else for any purpose.

 

How long information is kept

I will keep your details on file for at least 5 years and store it in a password protected computer, because if you have lost your copy you may ask me to retrieve it, and also you may want to re-license it, amend, or redistribute in the future. However, all audio cannot be guaranteed kept due to storage requirements.

 

Questions

I hope you found this Privacy Notice helpful and reassuring.
If you have any comments, concerns, suggestions kindly contact me.

CONTACT JEFF DIRECTLY

Phone: 206.852.3931
Email: JeffMinnerly@Comcast.net

MEMBER OF SAG/AFTRA


JEFF IS REPRESENTED BY

IDIOM WORLDWIDE
Ventura Blvd

Woodland Hills, CA 95621

VO Agent: Shane Cormier

424.253.0007

Shane@IdiomTalent.com
STARS THE AGENCY
23 Grand Ave.

4th Fl.
San Francisco., CA 94108

425.421.7262
Kristinc@StarsAgency.com
THE ACTORS GROUP
9703 SW 264th St.

Vashon, WA 98070

206.427.7449

Jamie@TheActorsGroup.com
RYAN ARTISTS, Inc.
1122 NW Marshall St..

Portland, OR 97209

503.274.1005

Taylor@RyanArtists.com
AB2 TALENT
11601 Wilshire Blvd.
5th Floor, Ste #568

Los Angeles, CA 90025

310.235.1446

VO@AB2Talent.com
UMBERGER AGENCY
1562 Steele Dr. N.W.

Atlanta, GA 30309

404.372.1680

Jeffrey@UmbergerAgency.com
FORD ROBERT BLACK AGENCY
4032 N. Miller Rd., Ste #104

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

480.397.9570

Matte@FordRBA.com
TALENT UNLIMITED
222 W. Gregory, Ste #238

Kansas City, MO 64114

816.561.9040

Jean@TalentUnlimited.com